Milestone

Gosh, let me dust off the cob webs.

Hello old blogging buddies.  Life, work, kids, dogs, soccer games, cooking….all that crazy stuff that gets in the way of writing.  I’m happy to be back to a familiar place.

I have lots to report on, especially where I have been spending most of my time these past months.  http://www.mymillife.com

You can always check there for interesting things and updates, however I’ll still post here too with my more random thoughts of life and such.

I’m also on Twitter now!  Yep, and I’m addicted.  The show page is @mymilitarylife and I just started a personal page @wendy_poling.

Big show tomorrow night.  We celebrate our 100th episode!  Hard to believe we have done 100 shows!  It’s been great speaking to so many spouses, guests, and military leaders.  The goal has always been to inspire and motivate spouses to do what they love and to give back in their circle of influence.

Hope to be able to connect with other spouses and learn what topics we can cover in our 3rd season!

0 Responses to “Milestone”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment




Welcome

Welcome to my little corner of the blogsphere featuring thoughts on design, military life, writing, photography, travel and my beagles.
Navy Wife Radio

a

Flickr Photos

Archives

People Who Inspired Me to Write

Latest News!

2006 MilBlogs of the Year Finalist

Thank You!

Just a little note to say Thank You for stopping by & reading my blog. I hope you find it enjoyable and maybe a little a funny. Pour that cup of tea and feel free to leave me a comment!

Blogs that Link me here

Subscribe to this Feed

Milblogging.com

Welcome Home!

Welcome Home