Oh Yes!

Micheal Buble has just release his USA tour dates for 2008!! Oh, I can not wait to see him!! It’s is going to be soooo much fun!!!!! Yeah!!!

The following shows are confirmed through March 19th. Stay tuned, on sale dates will be announced soon. Bungalow-B members be sure to log into the site often so you don’t miss your pre-sale times.

Feb. 26- New Orleans, LA
Feb. 27- Austin, TX
Feb. 29- Bossier City, LA
Mar. 1- Houston, TX
Mar. 2- Dallas, TX
Mar. 4- Oklahoma City, OK
Mar. 5- St. Louis, MO
Mar. 7- Kansas City, MO
Mar. 8- Little Rock, AR
Mar. 9- Memphis, TN
Mar. 12- Nashville, TN
Mar. 14- Louisville, KY
Mar. 15- Cincinnati, OH
Mar. 17- Norfolk, VA
Mar. 18- Charlotte, NC
Mar. 19- Charlottesville, VA

www.michaelbuble.com

 

3 Responses to “Oh Yes!”


  1. 1 shelly 9 November, 2007 at 11:23 am

    I saw him earlier this year when he stopped in my state. He was great..

  2. 2 wendy 13 November, 2007 at 3:11 am

    No one ever comes to Hawaii.

    That’s probably not true, but seems like it.

    ps who is Michael bubble?

  3. 3 Wendy 13 November, 2007 at 1:03 pm

    I Love love love him!! Wendy….you will have look up some of his videos on YouTube or do a search here on my blog….I have a few posted. He sings “standards” and has a few originals that he has written as well. Once you hear his voice, you might recognize him. 🙂


Leave a Reply

Welcome

Welcome to my little corner of the blogsphere featuring thoughts on design, military life, writing, photography, travel and my beagles.
Navy Wife Radio

Follow me on Twitter

a

Flickr Photos

Archives

People Who Inspired Me to Write

Latest News!

2006 MilBlogs of the Year Finalist

Thank You!

Just a little note to say Thank You for stopping by & reading my blog. I hope you find it enjoyable and maybe a little a funny. Pour that cup of tea and feel free to leave me a comment!

Blogs that Link me here

Subscribe to this Feed

Milblogging.com

Welcome Home!

Welcome Home

