“I’m a Healer”

We’ll it was “I’m a doctor and a healer”, one of the lines from last weeks The Bachelor. 

Did you see it?

Tonight is a new episode, so I had to get on here and give my report.

I think it’s funny that he is driving that fancy car, when in reality he probably drives something much more rugged.   I guess having the time to do six ironman triathlons means he doesn’t own Command and Conquer.  😉  Do you wonder if the producers “influence” his choices for the roses??  What about the girl who “walked” the pool vs. swim that he kept around??   

Now, go make sure your DVR is set to tape.   😉  We’ll be at the baseball field during tonights show. 

3 Responses to ““I’m a Healer””


  1. 1 LMT 17 April, 2007 at 10:55 am

    I just hope he gets rid of that Steph (I can’t remember which state, but the “i’m aggressive” one) – if she is the next milspouse, I will go crawl in a hole somewhere! That makes me mean, huh?? LOL

  2. 2 RedLegMeg 17 April, 2007 at 8:39 pm

    I can’t help but watch, I think I’m hooked! My friends and I were just talking about it earlier today; two of us are watching and the other is kind of peeking in every now and then. The “peeker” mentioned that he’s kind of a dork sometimes and I have to say that I like that he doesn’t always know what to say and isn’t all suave and debonair. One thing we all agreed on is that Stephanie from SC has to go!! A little mindless TV is good for us…

  3. 3 Wendy 17 April, 2007 at 11:30 pm

    Yes, this show is like when I used to go to my hair stylist back in Kings Bay. Before she would hand me magazine, she would ask me, “do you want to get smarter or dumber” or “trash or trashier”? ha! I usually picked the trash “US Weekly”, but sometimes the not as trashy “People”. Hardly ever did I go for smarter “Readers Digest” or the like.

    It is a terrible vice.

    But what could be better to watch while the hubby’s gone or while he is watching SciFi and/or 24?!

    And yes, I agree with the consensus on Steph from SC. They should let us all vote like in Dancing with Stars! Hey…maybe I need that to be a post on SpouseBUZZ. Don’t steal my idea you witty girls! Im new and still need ALL the help I can get!


Leave a Reply

Welcome

Welcome to my little corner of the blogsphere featuring thoughts on design, military life, writing, photography, travel and my beagles.
Navy Wife Radio

Follow me on Twitter

a

Flickr Photos

Archives

People Who Inspired Me to Write

Latest News!

2006 MilBlogs of the Year Finalist

Thank You!

Just a little note to say Thank You for stopping by & reading my blog. I hope you find it enjoyable and maybe a little a funny. Pour that cup of tea and feel free to leave me a comment!

Blogs that Link me here

Subscribe to this Feed

Milblogging.com

Welcome Home!

Welcome Home

