TV Overload – Updated

Ok, so I try not to watch to much TV, except when BK’s at sea and then I seem to watch more of it, but tonight my DVR is on overload. 

What should I watch? 
Dancing with the Stars? – I DVR it, then fast forward to the parts I like.

The New Bachelor? – I usually watch the 1st episode to determine if it’s going to be interesting.  I know…trash.

The NCAA Championship Game – FL vs. Ohio St. – The obvious choice.

On the other DVR
BK is recording:
24 and WWF or WW something (how he watches that, I do not know….but then again Im getting ready to watch the “Bachelor”).  I don’t watch 24 either…..I always tell him they have twice the amount of “words” in a 24 episode than “normal” tv.  Who knows maybe I’ll get the entire “day” via Netflix and realize what all the “fuss” is about.

What to watch??!

Update:  4/3/07

Ok, so I ended up flipping back and forth between the Game and the Bachelor.  Dancing with the Stars is still on the DVR.  Very happy for the Gators even though I had picked Memphis.  I love the Gators, just thought Memphis had a chance……guess they didn’t.  On my bracket, I had Memphis then crossed it out and put FL, then crossed it out again and put Memphis back in……I should have not done that second part.  We haven’t tallied our Win / Loss record yet, I’ll report that later.  Im thinking LilK may have one this year.  Last year he won and our rule is, that if you win your prize has to be something that doesn’t cost any money.  He picked to have a TV in his room for a week.

Update 4/4/07

I deleted Dancing w/ the Stars from the DVR…decided not to watch.

0 Responses to “TV Overload – Updated”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Welcome

Welcome to my little corner of the blogsphere featuring thoughts on design, military life, writing, photography, travel and my beagles.
Navy Wife Radio

Follow me on Twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

a

Flickr Photos

Archives

People Who Inspired Me to Write

Latest News!

2006 MilBlogs of the Year Finalist

Thank You!

Just a little note to say Thank You for stopping by & reading my blog. I hope you find it enjoyable and maybe a little a funny. Pour that cup of tea and feel free to leave me a comment!

Blogs that Link me here

Subscribe to this Feed

Milblogging.com

Welcome Home!

Welcome Home

