This Navy Wife Joins SpouseBUZZ.com Blog

SpouseBUZZ.com

A couple of weeks ago I hinted to some BIG news that was in the works for my little corner of the milspouse world.

Well, today is the big day.

I’ll be an online contributor to SpouseBUZZ.com – where military spouses connect – Powered by Military.com

A lot of you will be familiar with SpouseBUZZ, but for those of you who are not let me give you a little background.

SpouseBUZZ.com is a virtual Family Support Group for all military spouses (forget all your bad memories of your wives group….this is a good one).  That means Air Force, Army, Coast Guard, Marines, and of course Navy.  The 13 authors tackle issues that are unique to the military spouse in a blog format.   Both women and men spouses of military service members go here to read inspiring stories, get questions answered, have contact with other milspouses etc…..  Active duty service members also frequent the site so it is a great mix of ideas, view points and wisdom.  I’ll cross post my first post here so you can read it and chime in with your feedback.

Yes, I’m going to need your help by visiting the site and showing me some love by making a comment while you are there.  It’s always nice to know someone is actually reading what you write and if they find it helpful, funny……whatever the case may be.

I’m really excited about the chance to reach out and give back by sharing some of things I’ve learned through out this military walk of mine, learn from all of you and have a little fun in the process.

Here we go……hold on tight!

Go Navy!

2 Responses to “This Navy Wife Joins SpouseBUZZ.com Blog”


  1. 1 LucyAnn 21 March, 2007 at 10:59 am

    Wendy wonderful blog! It keeps getting better and better each time I visit. More information and very informative! Good job! LucyAnn

  2. 2 Anne Ivy 21 March, 2007 at 11:24 am

    Wow! This must be exciting, indeed, Wendy! Congratulations!

    Can military mothers stop by?


Leave a Reply

Welcome

Welcome to my little corner of the blogsphere featuring thoughts on design, military life, writing, photography, travel and my beagles.
Navy Wife Radio

Follow me on Twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

a

Flickr Photos

Snowman

Shrimp

Snowman and shrimp

back of front door

2010 Snoopy ornament

David Winter ornament

David Winter ornament

2010 Snoopy ornament

More Photos

Archives

People Who Inspired Me to Write

Latest News!

2006 MilBlogs of the Year Finalist

Thank You!

Just a little note to say Thank You for stopping by & reading my blog. I hope you find it enjoyable and maybe a little a funny. Pour that cup of tea and feel free to leave me a comment!

Blogs that Link me here

Subscribe to this Feed

Milblogging.com

Welcome Home!

Welcome Home

