Big News x 2

I’ve had to hold my tongue for the past week or longer regarding some GREAT news.  Gosh darn, I have to wait a little longer!!

The second big news is All Ahead Full is going to be featured as the Site of Day over at The Sub Report on the 17th of March.

I’ll have to be sure to post something St. Pats related to welcome the visitors.

 Whenever Eric posts one of my stories on his site, this site just RATTLES with all the traffic.  It’s great!!

 Look for the announcement of the other BIG news coming soon.

And no…..there isn’t going to be the sound of little pitter patter running about (my dear friend Mel thought that might be IT for sure.  I can assure her it ISN’T! 🙂  )

Stay tuned! 

1 Response to “Big News x 2”


  1. 1 Anne Ivy 15 March, 2007 at 8:57 pm

    Darn. I’m with Mel, and was happily thinking that was it.

    Hmmmm……what could it be?

    I hate waiting. Really do. ;^)

    Congrats on being the Sub Report’s Site of the Day on Saturday!


Leave a Reply

Welcome

Welcome to my little corner of the blogsphere featuring thoughts on design, military life, writing, photography, travel and my beagles.
Navy Wife Radio

Follow me on Twitter

a

Flickr Photos

Snowman

Shrimp

Snowman and shrimp

back of front door

2010 Snoopy ornament

David Winter ornament

David Winter ornament

2010 Snoopy ornament

More Photos

Archives

People Who Inspired Me to Write

Latest News!

2006 MilBlogs of the Year Finalist

Thank You!

Just a little note to say Thank You for stopping by & reading my blog. I hope you find it enjoyable and maybe a little a funny. Pour that cup of tea and feel free to leave me a comment!

Blogs that Link me here

Subscribe to this Feed

Milblogging.com

Welcome Home!

Welcome Home

