I’m in trouble…again

Hello,

My mom received this email from one of her friends via email.

28.jpg

She told me if I ever did anything like this I would be in the dog house and would probably have to move out since I wasn’t following the rules.  (I also heard her say that to my 19yr. old brother and I know she means it.)

We’ll it’s been about two weeks and I’ve been really good.  But, the other day I was ready to come inside so I barked for my mom.  She usually comes right away, but she must have been working on her computer.  I just couldn’t wait, I was maybe a little lonely and ok, a lot bored.  I didn’t mean to eat the cushion…..it’s all a blur now.

27.jpg   26.jpg

Somehow I got myself around tiki torch and even dragged the chair..gosh, I’m strong.  (I have to be on tie-out because the far back corner of yard does not have fence, and I like to visit the neighbors and his cows.)

I guess Im in time out for awhile.  Lucky for me I’m so darn cute, mom says I still get to stay.

Until next time,

Katie
The Beagle
katie.gif
 

1 Response to “I’m in trouble…again”



  1. 1 A Dogs Life « All Ahead Full Trackback on 12 December, 2007 at 8:15 pm

Leave a Reply

Welcome

Welcome to my little corner of the blogsphere featuring thoughts on design, military life, writing, photography, travel and my beagles.
Navy Wife Radio

Follow me on Twitter

a

Flickr Photos

Archives

People Who Inspired Me to Write

Latest News!

2006 MilBlogs of the Year Finalist

Thank You!

Just a little note to say Thank You for stopping by & reading my blog. I hope you find it enjoyable and maybe a little a funny. Pour that cup of tea and feel free to leave me a comment!

Blogs that Link me here

Subscribe to this Feed

Milblogging.com

Welcome Home!

Welcome Home

